Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahSadler

20 F Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind hearted girl. My love and passion is tennis, although I can't play anymore due to my shoulder being out of place one to many times. I miss it a lot, but I swim to make up for it. If you want to know more just ask me. I am very straight forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a current student at the University Of Missouri Kansas City. I plan on graduating with a Bachelor of Science Business Administration, and a minor in Law Enforcement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good an figuring out the ends of TV shows and movies. I also am good at playing the Violin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes, and that i am a great person to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would have to be "To Kill A Mockingbird" and "The Great Gatsby" I love the story lines behind them. They make you want to sympathize with the characters.
I like Romantic Comedies, Thriller, and Horror movies.
TV shows I watch are Crime Shows and Comedies.
I like most types of music, but not Hard Rock, Screamo, and all in close proximity of those.
I like the occasional steak, but I prefer hamburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Old Movies
2) My Family
3) My Friends
4) Fresh Air
5) Common Sense
6) Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It is difficult to put in words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my dog and cat, reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am uncomfortable with my body. It takes a lot to gain my trust.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If i intrigue you, if you want to get to know me more, just ask.
Dont message me if you are just going to lead me on, i'm looking for a person to get to know, not a casual hookup.