Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahTeee

24 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm free spirited. That's one thing I know for sure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing myself for starving artistdom, and making up words like Dr. Suess and Shakespeare

"Some people can't get success with their art. Some people never feel love in their heart. Some people can't tell the two things apart and I keep moving on."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Small talk, entertainment, performing, falling over my own two feet, laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask people. I cannot tell you, I have no idea. I think it probably depends on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shakespeare, plays plays and more plays, futuristic dystopian young adult fiction... news and other articles on them thur internetz.

Movies (the short list): Back to the Future I&II, The Princess Bride, Zoolander, Smiley Face, anything Tarantino, Edward Scissor Hands, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Rush Hour Two, Mean Girls, Up, I Love You Man, Labyrinth with David Bowie if I'm really high and want to feel scared.

Colbert, 30 Rock, Community, SNL, and Wilfred for pleasure. Other things come and go . I study different television series both past and current in order to better develop the pilot that I'm writing.

Dr. Dog, The Avett Brothers, Radiohead, Die Antword... it fluctuates.

Food, can't live without it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My watch
2. Theater
3. Toilet paper
4. People
5. Hair ties
6.A pen and paper (all time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, work, my future, whatever show I'm in, what I'm going to eat for dinner, the end of the world, and cats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the bar or watching movies. If it's nice out I'm hopefully sitting around a fire or watching the stars from my roof.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book... my first sex dream was about Steve Harvey. That's pretty weird I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and are not easily offended.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!