Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarah_K87

27 F Tokyo, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from UCSD with a Political Science major and Business minor. I just got a job working with Nova in Japan to teach english to Japanese students for a year and will be moving in April. I like guys who are career oriented, charismatic, dress well, are interested in health, and take care of themselves.
I'm not a one-night-stand or casual sex type of girl so if that's what you're looking for, keep moving.
In my free time, I love to travel and have been to Egypt, Australia, Costa Rica, Ireland, studied abroad in Spain, and most recently went to Vietnam where I rode a motor bike for the first time. I also enjoy dancing, cooking, singing, trying new things, and spending time with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing an internship as a volunteer facilitator at the LA Area of Commerce through SHRM and going to school to get my Human Resources of Management certificate. I also work out five times a week doing a mix of both Jujitsu and bikram yoga.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing my time wisely, accomplishing my goals, cooking, working out, traveling, and knowing how to have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Steve Harvey books, The Devil Wears Prada, The Lovely Bones. For movies I enjoy the Exorcist, Interview with a Vampire, Wedding Crashers, Bridesmaids etc For shows, I'm currently obsessed with Dexter but also enjoy Breaking Bad, Revenge, and Bitchin Kitchen. For food, I like organic and fresh produce, and grass-fed beef. I also enjoy a nice glass of red wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, shelter, family, love, and friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to dance in the rain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are educated, have a career, are able to converse openly and honestly, enjoy working out, have a good relationship with your parents, have a strong relationship with God, a quirky sense of humor, love to dance, and enjoy life.