Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarahinthebx

31 F Bronx, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a teacher in the Bronx. I teach high school Earth science to students with emotional disturbances.

My closest friends might describe me as quiet, sarcastic, funny and loyal.
I am most grateful for my two puppies, my family and friends and for being employed when there are so many people who struggle to find jobs.

As for something not work related... which tends to take up a lot of my time, I love to run, take pictures, spend time with friends, make lists, and listen to books on my ipod.
I would describe my social life as simple. I am not a bar or club person. I like to hang out with a few good friends, going to a movie or getting dinner.

Things or people that have made me laugh include Flight of the Conchords, Mitch Hedburg, Saturday night live, and random humor.

In a relationship, I am looking for someone who is easy-going but passionate about something- whether it be a career,cause or hobby. I am looking for a genuine person who would eventually like a relationship or for a friendship to develop into a relationship and isn't on this site just to play games (unless its apples to apples or scrabble because I can get really passionate about those).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, walking my two dogs, a little bit of photography, running, listening to books while I run, spending lots of time in traffic, yoga
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga, sleeping, making lists, being kind to strangers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes people ask if my eyes or my hair are real. Then they ask where I am from because of the way that I speak. So... Eyes, hair, accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite all time book: Haroun and the Sea of Stories (S. Rushdie), Authors I have been listening to: AJ Jacobs
Shows: Dexter, Homeland, Criminal Minds, Continuum
Movies: documentaries like King Corn, Forks over Knives and Gasland, and movies/videos for teens (for work)
Music: I like most music but have good memories of Radiohead, Coldplay, REM, Indigo Girls, Ben Folds Five, lots of 90's bands, I usually listen to NPR whenever I am in my car.
Food: edible things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick, water, running shoes, a stopwatch, friends, sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to be doing that I am not doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends and going to a midnight yoga class
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to eat apples in the middle of the night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like dogs, like being employed, enjoy NPR, or if anything here resonates with you