Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahkGist

29 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, about me, I'm a pretty laid-back, lets stay in and watch a movie kind of girl. I do love to go out but, I'm just a comfortable hanging around the house watching t.v. or maybe playing a game. If I do go out I like to go to the movies mostly, but also there's the zoo, the art museum, the city museum, botanical gardenns. My life is in a kinda transitional phase right now, so I'm not looking for anything too serious right now, but I do want someone to be there to talk to and hang out with, to be friends with as well a companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm kinda in a transitional period in my life. I just came out of a very serious relationship and am not looking for anything too serious yet. What I really want is someone to hang out with and laugh with and see movies with, a companion, or friend. If it happens to turn into something more that would be awesome, but there's no rush. If that sound like you're speed let me know.
I’m really good at
I don't know what to say I'm really good at, It kinda makes it feel like a job interview. However, there are things I really love to do. Taking care of my animals is one, taking time to play and walk the dogs, going down to stray rescue and walking dog's, going to the cat rescues and clipping nails or cleaning ears. It's all very satisfying. I also love books, I love to read and collect books and I spend a lot of time either reading, or organizing my books, I'm trying to switch over to the e-reader to make life easier. I also love to exercise, walking is one of my favorite ways to de stress and just get out of my head. I also go the gym to work out on the machines and change things up. I don't know that I'm really good at any of these things, but they do make my day more enjoyable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh wow, I can't believe they lump such an important subject all together like this. Well lets see, for books I am a romance novel junkie. I love em, I know everyone says none of it ever really happens in real life, and that may be true, but isn't that the whole point of fiction to do things you couldn't possibly do in real life? Anyway, I really like the happy endings they always make me feel good. Movies, however, are a whole other matter. I love Horror/thriller movies. It can be zombies, vampires, ghosts, or just a crazy man with a chainsaw and I'm all over it. I also enjoy anything with a good car chase or shoot out, pretty much anything with bruce willis or jason statham. Of course a good romantic comedy is never out of place,Music is another story in itself. I love music to be playing when I'm cleaning or doing housework, I love it to walk/workout to and I love everything from the beatles to ani difrance to the musicals of Steven Sondheim. Food I'm pretty easy going about. I love a dinner at red lobster or whatever local place serves good pasta or pizza or burgers or barbecue. I'm usually up for anything and can be persuaded to do just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Smokes,Books,Movies, TV, animals, comfy clothes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend way too much time thinking about my finances and the future. I worry over paying off these bills and what I'm going to do about getting my own place again. It can all be a little overwhelming. That's why I need someone to help me relax and have a good laugh. Make me realize not everything is super serious.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm up for having dinner and hanging out with my friends, going to movies, shopping, going dancing or kareoking, It's all fun if you have the right crowd of people around you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drink because it doesn't effect me in a good way, but it is toatally ok if you want to drink. It does not effect/bother me at all.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating