Sarahwass18
31 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sarahwass18
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
I’m really good at
Baking, being sarcastic, working with kids, and lots of movie watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
My "fun" hair (someone from Texas once told me this)
Tattoos?
Guessing where I'm from.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything from American pyscho to little women. Dumb and Dumber is probably my favorite movie of all time. My brother and I can't go a conversation without reciting a line.
Grew up watching horror movies with my dad, but I also will watch any silly romantic movie. I stay home and watch a lot of movies on Netflix. Just because I'm from Miami, it doesn't mean I like to party and dance all night at a club. I would rather be at home or a dive bar having a beer. Music is a huge part of my life, but I feel like that's what everyone says.

Some of my favorite foods....hhmmm.....cuban, mexican, israeli, american...i'm not picky
The six things I could never do without
chocolate, cheese, black skinny jeans, sunglasses, docs, and my motorcycle <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What movie to watch next...how I can decorate my future apartment...if i'll ever truly meet the love of my life..how I'm going to survive if zombies take over..Roger Federer...if i should cut my hair...
On a typical Friday night I am
As of now, spending time with friends and family. The random metal bar or just grabbing a bite to eat at a new restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm embarrassed to be on this thing.
You should message me if
You're not a total douche
You are honest
You can pay your own way
Being ok with just staying at home with some movies or board games.
More