Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 3, 2014
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in London almost 4 years, both north and south of the river.

I CrossFit and run so I can eat, cake, cheese (sometimes cheesecake) and drink wine in large quantities. I just signed up for my first Triathlon for next year, so excited/terrified about that.

I love musicals and Tim Burton movies although when it comes to TV I generally just binge watch Netflix. My music taste is pretty embarassing I mostly listen to bad pop, 80's pop and whatever is in the charts. I often just go through Spotify recommends and download a bunch of stuff, which leads to a somewhat odd collection lol.

I think my ability to laugh at myself (I think they call it self-deprecation) is a good quality; I want to travel more than I do (but who doesn't). I love Starbucks Chai Latte and Pret Cheese and Pickle baguettes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as an office manager for a property development company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being organised.
Eating good food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is I talk a lot and I generally wear bright colours.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pretty much all genres of books and films - I read a lot. Favourite books at the moment are the Game of Thrones series, I love musicals my favourite is probably RENT. Food is harder - I will try pretty much anything, except bugs, despite the food shortage stuff, I find the idea of eating bugs really hard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Starbucks Chai Latte
Fitness stuff
My bed
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lot's of stuff, I don't have the longest attention span (who does is the age of technology), so tend to flit between things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking wine in a pub/bar/at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry at books but rarely at films.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in dating me