Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarahxSmile1

24 F Syracuse, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
cause tears don't mean your losing...

"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."

"There is nothing ugly; I never saw an ugly thing in my life: for let the form of an object be what it may, -- light, shade, and perspective will always make it beautiful."

I love autumn and love watching the leaves change. If I see a pretty leaf on the ground, I will pick it up and keep it. :)
I love the sound of rain hitting the window and roof and love falling asleep to it.
I love laying in the grass and watching the stars.
I love to go on walks just to notice something I have never noticed before. Nature is so incredibly beautiful and so many people take it for granted.
I love my pets and will never be able to live without some type of animal. My dog is my best friend :)
I am very sensitive and could cry at the drop of a hat.

I don't like rushing into things too fast, so I like to wait and put off intimacy for awhile when I start seeing someone new, it never hurts to take things slow. I'm a little afraid of relationships to be completely honest. I'm nervous to get too attached, for fear that someone might leave me right when that happens.

I love dancing with my friends even though I'm not very good. I love going to concerts and shows. I am a closet dork, big time. I love trying new things. I love going to the drive-in. It's just so classic. I love bowling, it's awesome.

I love nerdy guys.
I have a thing for bald guys (but not scary skin heads!).
I like guys with beards, but not too grisly!
I love guys that are just big ol' teddy bears!
I think motorcycles are really hot, but I have never been on one. :(

I am loud, funn, and different
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm living my life to it's fullest. I'm just having fun. I have my associates degree and I'm currently in school to get my degree in business management.

I'm a manager at a retail store at the mall. It's pretty fun, I love all the people I get to work with. I try to have fun whenever I can, but between school and work it's hard to find the time.

I want to travel around the world. I want to go everywhere and see everything. I want to go to Egypt, Ghana, India, Mexico, Scotland, Ireland, Germany and so many more places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook and bake, and I'm pretty good. 🍴🍰
I like to draw, but I'm not very good. I also like to sew, and I have been working on a quilt for the longest time, but I have no time to finish it. I played tennis, volleyball and softball in high school. Sometimes I'll pick up my racket and hit some balls, but not too often.
I love to make people laugh. I'm also really good at seeing the beauty in something plain. I can also be very sarcastic at times, some people don't like that, it's just how I am.
I'm also really good at being a shoulder to cry on and can comfort people really well :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really curly, long, brown hair. I have my nose pierced. I'm always smiling or laughing.

But it's prob my eyes. I've been told they're very nice and beautiful.

I have my sternum pierced.
I'm also curvy and lovin it ;)

I'm usually always laughing, but it's at my own jokes cause no one else gets them like I do haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite movies are "Gangs of New York" "Super Troopers" "The Princess Bride" LOTR Trilogy "Romeo and Juliet" "P.S. I Love You" "Nightmare Before Christmas" and "The Breakfast Club". I like horror movies and dumb comedies. I love zombie movies, especially the "Resident Evil" movies and 28 days and weeks later. I looooove zombie movies! I am totally in love with Asian horror movies, especially "Chakushin Ari" (one missed call) "The Red Shoes" "Ju-on" "Ringu" "Reicarnation" "Dumplings" "Silk" and so on and so on haha.

Shows: Doctor Who, adventure time (don't hate!), all the adult swim shows, hmmmm reality shows. pretty much anything lol.

My favorite book is "The Hobbit". I am a huge "Lord of the Rings" freak. This isn't really a "favorite book" and it's a little strange, but I love flipping through text books and reading random parts. I love "Wicked". And of course I gotta love The Harry Potter books, right? Oh, and Harry Potter, duh :-P

My all time favorite foods are eggplant parm, fajitas and tuna, yumm. I like trying new foods from other cultures. I love Thai Indian Mexican and Japanese food. I love guacamole and hummus even though most the people I know thinks it "looks nasty so it must be nasty". I find that kinda funny.

I like all types of music. On my ipod there is so much variety. I love all types of rock. I love country. I love Sick Puppies Luke Bryan Alter Bridge ApocalypticaJason Aldean Shinedown Zac Brown Band Godsmack Rise Against Altar Bridge Evans Blue Crossfade and A Day to Remember and so on and so on. Some of my favorite songs are Galway Girl, Diamond Eyes, Savior, Land of Confusion and Leaving on a Jet Plane :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 cell phone
2 family and friends
3 my beddd lol
4 my pets
5 music/noise
6 chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should do with my life. I spend a lot of time thinking right before I'm about to fall asleep, so that's probably the reason I can't ever sleep.

I also daydream a lot or just space out completely.

I'm always the friend and never the girl, and I want that to change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well this all depends on what time I get home from work and if I have work in the morning :\ very unfortunate. But if I had my way I would be at some dive bar with some of my best friends having a ball!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with my special blankie ;).

and......

It's very hard for me to accept compliments. I'm very self conscious and don't have the best self esteem, but so when I do get a compliment, I sometimes don't believe it. (sorry if I sound mental, I'm not :) )

and......

I'm adopted :) although not very private and I tell anyone who asks, I do think it's a nice little fact to know ;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a girl with curves! Just send me a message to say hi, I will respond for sure :)

I have been rejected too many times to count, so please don't try and send me a message just to mess with me.

You are a old fashioned type, who doesn't mind taking things slow. And, I hope this doesn't sound shallow, but I'm a pretty tall girl, so you have to be at least 5'8". Sorry :\

I want someone who can help me break out of my everyday routine of work and school. I am a fun person but sometimes I get into a slump. If you're fun and but not too much of a party animal, you're my kinda guy :)

I have had a really rough time with people in the past, so it's pretty hard to gain my trust. If you're really patient and not pushy when it comes to fast moving relationships, message me :) Like I said before, I'm an old fashioned girl who wants a nice and respectable person.