Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarcasmitis

38 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Kalamazoo, MI...and spent years growing up in Cincinnati, OH (home base); Melbourne, Australia; Manila, Philippines; Tokyo; Hong Kong & Singapore. Been in Atlanta since '05 and I lub it.

Apparently I'm an ENTP - The Inventor type of guy.

I'm an only child, judge away! I'm bad with names, like very. I don't take myself too serious. I'm blah blah blah, yada yada yada.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busting my arse getting a startup to grow. It's a rewarding and challenging experience. It's nice being 'The Man' rather than working for 'The Man'. Anyway, so work happens. A lot. In truth it's currently dominating my life on a day to day basis. Help a brotha out and sign-up as a user. Jus sayin...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life. Laughing. Sleeping. Waking up insanely early. Listening. Running. Counting to 10. Crossfit. Conversing (or conversating...ya know, if you're in to that sort of thing -- bad grammar.) Misspelling. Sarcasm. Having an opinion. Being a contrarian. Simplifying. Being resourceful. Minimalism. Having non-selfie pictures. Deliberating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The curly fro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A cpl of my favs are: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and Coming to America (Sexual Chocolate!!!) + more.

Books: I trying to read more fiction nowadays, but mostly I follow boring stuff like economics...which is a passion

Shows: The Wire, East Bound & Down, Breaking Bad, House of Lies, Game of Thrones

Podcasts: The Economist, Bill Simmons, Slate (all of 'em), Freakonomics, Lifehacker, NPR's Planet Money, The History of Rome, Dan Carlin's Hardcore History.

Music: Jay-Z, Sade, Frank Ocean, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Black Keys, The Kills, Outkast, The Dead Weather, Curtis Mayfield, Yeezy, Mos Def, Fela Kuti...and honestly there's too many to name look at my Mixcloud page: http://www.mixcloud.com/kasino6royale/)

Food: I just eat to live, I'm no foodie. With that said, I thoroughly enjoy exploring new foods. No pork or beef though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The interwebs/ Google/ gchat (especially)
Friends
Sex
My bike
Laughing
Music and dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Debachery, chicanery, & tomfoolery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it's work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had an imaginary friend as a kid
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chit chat.

You live in or around Candler Park/ Kirkwood/ L5Ps/ Inman/ O4w. These are convenient for me. I'm not driving all over this city, in fact I primarily bike around....so you can see how location is a make or break sorta thing. Let's be geographically attractive to each other.

You're in to making new friends, b/c I am.

You're progressive + open minded, b/c I am. Conservative? Highly religious.....yeah, no...it's not gonna work out.

You like to dance.

You're my archenemy, a.k.a. 100% enemy ranking.

You don't expect for me to go to church with you, cuz it's less than likely I will.