Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SarcastikOne

28 Davenport, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm originally from Phoenix, AZ and have been living on the east coast since 2010.

I am not a girly girl. Jeans, tshirts and tennis shoes is what you will find me in most of the time. I am a big kid at heart.

I just recently started playing my guitar again. I taught myself how to play in high school but then stopped playing in college because I didn't really have the time for it. Getting back into playing has been a lot of fun. I have started writing my own stuff as well.

I love to travel. My freelancing work has taken me to 47 of the 50 states. I have been overseas once and would love the opportunity to visit more countries around the globe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated form the UofA in Tucson with a degree in theatre - specifically stage management. I love theatre and anything in the entertainment industry. I'd love to work in film someday.

I freelance as a stage manager all over the country. I currently am working as a production assistant for the entertainment department of the biggest theme park in Florida and I LOVE it.

I do my best to workout two to three times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. Going to karaoke and singing my face off is one if my favorite things to do - the fact that a friend of mine is a karaoke DJ certainly helps that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Beauty and the Beast, Ocean's 11, A League of Their Own, Mean Girls, While You Were Sleeping, Miss Congeniality, Mr. and Mrs. Smith and many many more. If it has Sandra Bullock or Angelina Jolie in it chances are high that I will love it. Or if in includes an actor from one of my favorite TV shows listed below I would be interested in watching it too.

Music: Pretty much anything but country and heavy metal.

Books: The Women's Murder Club series by James Patterson, the Rizzoli & Isles series by Tess Gerritsen, The Hunger Games.

Food: Italian, Mexican, Chinese

TV Shows: CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, ER, Friends, Law & Order: SVU, Kathy Griffin My Life in the D List, Will & Grace, The Nanny, Crossing Jordan, The X-Files, The Good Wife, Dexter, LOST, Rizzoli & Isles, Once Upon a Time, Lost Girl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My nephew
2. My cell phone
3. My iPad
4. Music
5. My guitar
6. Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a serious fear of deep bodies of water that I can't see the bottom of. It totally freaks me out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me and can carry on an intelligent conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!