Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarcodes

27 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Even though I'm originally from the midwest, I still haven't gotten used to the cold weather in Madison--luckily we have Climate Change to fix that. I like to laugh, hike, travel, try out new recipes, and watch horrible movies on Netflix. I am prone to making sarcastic and inappropriate comments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a PhD student at UW studying plant evolution. Biodiversity is a constant source of amazement to me! Conducting fieldwork is also a really fun part of my job, especially when you are working along roadsides and attract unwanted attention from locals (no guns pointed in my face as of yet...). Interesting fieldwork adventures include (but are not limited to) being stalked by deer, crazy people following and berating me with ridiculous questions, and white trash wrestling in the middle of trails.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science!
Making people laugh.
Cooking (given a lack of uncontrollable fires).
Tripping over myself and recovering like a boss.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now that I have shorter hair and got rid of my mutton chops (I had them for a few weeks 3 years ago and even then only for comedic purposes) it's hard to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really wish I had more time to read but now my time has been replaced by journal articles and lab work. When I have time to read my preference has been Victorian English and postwar American novelists. And obviously On the Origin of Species (though it's a bit dry and outdated in places).

Movies/TV Shows: Monty Python, Futurama, South Park, Archer. Despite the large amount of shitty shows/movies available on Netflix, I'm obsessed with it -- it must be electronic crack.

Music: It's a long list but mostly blues-influenced stuff. A summary of the breadth is captured in these artists: Led Zeppelin, Rush, Black Sabbath, The Clash, Iron Maiden, The Doors, Nirvana.

Food: I eat anything but I'm obsessed with Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Natural areas
The night sky
My computer (unfortunately)
5)
6)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Indoctrination.
The universe and how amazing it is, especially in size and age.
Garbage disposals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to do something interesting at lest once a week, usually on Saturdays. I need to get away from my crazy neighbors! An ideal Friday or Saturday night would involve having a nice dinner out and then going home to watch a good movie or play a board/card game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I accidentally flipped off my Master's advisor thinking he was one of my lab mates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who also has a good sense of humor and isn't sensitive about inappropriate jokes. I've found that a strange sense of humor is an awesome gift! I'm pretty open to doing anything as long as there's not too much of a loud crowd to stifle conversation.