Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Summerville, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 8
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 22 years old & a senior in college at CSU in Charleston, SC. Born & raised in SC. I like tall, brown hair & blue eyed men with an amazing smile. I like men around my age or a few years older not someone who's old enough to be my dad almost that's gross as shit. I have a thing for taller guys. By tall I mean like no shorter than 5'10" but 6 foot preferably !! :P I don't have time for immature people. I want a down to earth gentleman that knows how to treat a woman & show respect. I want to find happiness & be with the one because I'm ready for my life to start with someone special. I'm tired of looking & getting hurt every single time because the guy is an asshole. I want a man that will treat me like a princess & then some. That's not snoody or whatever I just know what I want & like in a man. I want my next relationship to be my last. I love being outside, kayaking, bowling, movies, drinking with friends, bonfires & much more. If you wanna know more ask. :) Do not waste my time & send me a message that says something idiotic or just says "hey." I will not respond. Other then that that's me for the most part. So hmu !!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Graphic Design Major & Art Minor so something with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative & goofy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's to many that are good. So I'm not gonna try to say any.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Cell phone
- Food
- Music
- Air
- Car
- Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is life gonna take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting at home from the week or out doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I just tell you? Haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want/are looking for what I am. Serious people only !! Don't waste my time. I'm to tired of being heartbroken by immature guys that claim to be men. I'm picky & I've earned the right to be. I'm not going to settle for less than I deserve.