Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarienne

25 Turku, Finland Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nerd. I love science, fantasy and science fiction. I like to read, watch TV series and movies, and play computer games. I also draw and bake occasionally.

I am shy and quiet, but once I get to know someone I like to make them laugh. I don't have many friends, but I am loyal to the ones I have. My MBTI type is INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying chemistry, physics, maths and biochemistry. Hopefully I'll get my master's degree in organic chemistry next year.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair if I have it down, or my slightly odd updos if I have it up. Also that I'm very quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite authors are Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan, Terry Pratchett, Robin Hobb, Lois McMaster Bujold and Patrick Rothfuss.

I mostly listen to alternative rock, but I like other genres too. I like for example Alphabeat, Mika, Poets of the Fall and Imogen Heap.

My favorite TV series include anything by Joss Whedon, Doctor Who, Veronica Mars, the first three seasons of community, Sherlock and Downton Abbey.

My favorite movie and food change a lot over time. Right now my favorite movie is lés Miserables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friendship, humour, dreams, fantasy and curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams, life and the ideas I get from whatever I've been doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie, reading a book or playing a game
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in or near Turku, you're willing to speak english or swedish with me, you share some interests with me and you wish to get to know me better.