Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarita_m

27 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love playing sports, watching them too, puns, laughing, gym, watching a great film, going to live gigs, boggle, any board games actually, city, tomatoes, tennis, being games master at parties, my friends and some of my family!!! My work is all about creativity & I'm always on the go. The variety of my work is exciting and challenging and I love it!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for a retail interior design company and loving it. Every day is different! Hanging out with friends and having fun!
I’m really good at
Having fun, laughing at myself, taking the piss!! (and i can take it too!!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read A LOT! Best book ever's got to be Nelson Mandela's auto biography - his life and how he affected everyone around him is so inspiring to me! Plus I love history so double whammy. Fiction? To Kill a Mockingbird and do love a good crime novel (Jason Bourne trilogy type thing). And there's always a time and place for a good bit of trash!

I love all types of music apart from hardcore trance -makes me feel like I'm banging my head against the wall! What I'm listening to totally depends what I'm doing, like a bit of R&B but my guilty pleasure has got to be cheesy pop. Loads of my friends are musicians and I'm always there to support!

Movies... Its so hard to think of your all-time greats. Can't beat a good romcom. I'm not so good with the scary stuff, I'm a bit of a chicken. Some favorites (off the top of my head) anything with Tom Hanks (Catch Me if You Can, Forrest Gump. Anything!!) Really like Leonardo DiCraprio (hee hee) surprisingly good actor? Ah I can't think!
The six things I could never do without
1. My iphone (sad but true)
2. My bed
3. My car, Desmond
4. My friends and family
5. Sports
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i would do if i won the lottery! (although it would help if i played it!! ooopppsss)
On a typical Friday night I am
Im sure the same as every one else, either out with friends or relaxing at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to wait to get to know me first!! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're up for a laugh, want to meet someone new and have some fun!