Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sarra2011

47 F Fort Lauderdale, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 43–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am downright easier to be around far from demands and confrontations. I want to meet someone that I can have fun, joke and laugh without worrying or get all stressed about criticism. Someone that understand that life is infinitely different from person to person. Somebody to share ideas and snuggle at the sofa after a hard day at work. It doesn’t matter what you do, have or look like. If there is a connection we will know we are heading in the right direction. A little more about me: among my friends, I am known for hanging in there for them when things get rough instead of walking away. I intent to do the same for you and vice-versa. I don’t waste my time building up resentments or making a fuss over something. Never good being a drama queen. Flunk my drama class before even starting. I like Italian food, Mexican or just try anything new. I am not a sports fanatic but wouldn’t think twice about putting my blue jeans for a couple of hot dogs during a game. So, if you would like to meet me and get to know me, please, feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Don't pay people back with evil for the evil they do to you. Take thought for what is right and seemly in every one's esteem.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
organization ,smart shopping, cleanness, computers, finding solutions for problems , partnership
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i m not sure what they will be looking for.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: My Prison Without Bars
Movies: Sherlock Holmes
Music: 80’s, 90's or any good songs.
Food: like Italian, seafood, sushi, wine and to try new dishes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lives without oxygen
running without sneakers
eating spice food without pepto-bismol close by
Kisses and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking a lot about what is right for me and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A perfectly drawn bath or a home cooking dinner with my sweetie :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well..it's private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
in progress...