Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Brookline, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 3
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it's about time I updated this profile, so here it goes! In the fall I decided to go back to school to get my masters in social work. It's definitely a change being back in school again, but I love it! When I'm not working or in school, I enjoy getting together with friends, seeing comedy shows, going out for dinner or drinks, seeing movies, working out, and exploring new places. I like to try new restaurants and I really enjoy tennis (I played in college), both playing and watching professional matches- although I have yet to see a professional match in person. It's definitely on my bucket list. I love the Red Sox and the Patriots and I try to go to the games as much as possible!

I am very close with my family and enjoy the time I get to spend with them. I like to laugh and I definitely find reasons to laugh every day. Traveling is a passion of mine- I spent 6 months studying/living in London and have traveled to many different countries around Europe. My goal for the time being is to explore South America and travel to all 50 states. So far I've been to 25, but I'm hoping to change that really soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and traveling as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends tell me that I'm a good listener and that I'm good at giving advice!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not exactly sure what the first thing people notice about me is, but strangers usually tell me their whole life story. It's extremely funny and weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, The Glass Castle
TV: Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Top Gear
Music: Pop, 80s Hits, Classic Rock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, grad school, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Friday night is grabbing dinner/drinks with friends if I'm not too exhausted from the work/school week. Although, I do enjoy staying in and reading a good book or catching up on TV that I've missed!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love trashy reality tv shows! I think my favorite of the moment is The Only Way is Essex- a British reality tv show that is super addictive. Youtube it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh (or think you can make me laugh) and you think we would be a good match! Feel free to message me!