Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sasaki_Kojirou

24 F Tustin, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:50pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
A guy at the Ren faire asked me if I was a wizard who used to be a chicken, and that's my origin story now.
I cuss like a sailor when playing video games.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the avionics industry in program management, and am enjoying figuring out all the moving parts to that (fairly) new job.

I recently joined an MMA gym and am doing jiu jitsu, wrestling, and kickboxing. Intermittently weightlift & hike (quick brag: made it to the top of Mt. Fuji & Mt. Whitney).
I’m really good at
Dancing enthusiastically (not necessarily well).
Justifying aspects of casual speech linguistically- 'hella' is a valid part of my lexicon!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to guess my hair, which has been compared to the following: a cockatiel, tall grass, a super saiyan, La Roux's hair, a shark fin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sherlock Holmes, Tale of Genji, Slaughterhouse 5
Comics: Batwoman, Saga, Sandman, The Demon Ororon
Movies: Paprika, Okuribito(/Departures), Iron Man, Ever After
Shows: Adventure Time, Game of Thrones
Board Games: The Resistance, Seven Wonders, Red Dragon Inn, Small World
The six things I could never do without
Google maps. Or GPS, I suppose. Navigating without one is super stressful and getting lost while driving is the actual worst.

Hairspray. I'm secretly Samson. All my strength comes from my hair.

Sunscreen. I only have two colors: white and lobster red.

Watermelon. The most delicious of melons.

Library/access to books.

Thunderstorms.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How hilarious I find some aspects of Japanese history and lit. This represents how I approach history pretty well: http://www.harkavagrant.com/index.php?id=40

What I would do if I ever suddenly became ridiculously wealthy. Currently my plans would be to host a Top Hat and Monocle Party, and to have a dinosaur skeleton* in my foyer.

*but a replica of one because I would have donated the actual fossil to a museum, so as not to contribute to privatization of finite, often unique scientific resources, instead becoming a patron of paleontological study (initial dinosaur mention was flippant, but I do actually think about paleontology a lot SURPRISE)
On a typical Friday night I am
They're pretty irregular? Stay in reading, clubs of various types, lesbian movie night with friends, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read actually a lot of m/m fiction (for the uninitiated: gay dude romance). I'm not sure why I enjoy it as much as I do? Objectively a lot of it's pretty terrible AND YET.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can give me more to go on than "Hi" or "How's your day" (or "Konnichiwa", that is not better).

Also note that I am:
LGBT-friendly
kink-friendly
so you probably should be too.

Please excuse me if I'm slow to respond: for some reason I'm really bad at sustaining message-based contact. If we seem like we'd get along I'd rather meet sooner than later.