Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SashaDale

23 M San Rafael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going, laid back guy. Enjoy going out and socializing, meeting new people, coming in contact with new experiences, be it food, activities, new places.

I identify as Russian-American, despite being born in the US. This is partially attributed to being a dual-citizen and mostly because I spent a good part of my childhood there. I feel like it has helped me become a more cultured individual, better equipped to handle adversity in this messed up world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a junior transfer student at UC Berkeley, double majoring in Russian Language and Peace and Conflict studies. Hope to become a translator in the courts after graduating, then stepping it up into the international arena.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've played tennis for almost 14 years now and really enjoy it.
I'm good at judging a person's personality rather quickly, kind of comes with being a server, you have to judge your guests' needs quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and eyelashes. That, and my uncanny resemblance to Harry Potter, when I'm wearing glasses that is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that'll get my imagination going I like. Movie wise, anything with action or good laughs. Breaking Bad has got to be my favorite show. I'll listen to anything, but Red Hot Chili Peppers is number one.
I like trying new foods, except seafood. I like Japanese, Chinese and Mexican food a lot, thankfully I live in an area with a plethora of such places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good food, good drink, a companion in life and a car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I could be saving 15% or more on car insurance, just by switching to Geico.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... then usually bars with some coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dual citizen, kind of frowned upon in this country.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to get to know me.