Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sasharf89

25 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sasha and I was born and raised in New Jersey. I have lived in Georgia for a couple of years now. I'm kind, caring, humble, & pretty simple. I'm Dominican, so sometimes, or maybe often, my Latina side will come out (take that as you want, ha!).

I enjoy good conversation, music that I can dance too, being outdoors, laughing, and doing anything daring and adventurous. I like romance/love, sightseeing/traveling, the ocean, and any water sports or activities. I find intelligence sexy, I love a guy that can make me laugh easily, chivalry is not dead to me, I like it when someone goes out of their way to do something for me, and thoughtful gestures are always sweet. What makes me happy are the simple things in life. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student teacher in an elementary school and teach fifth grade. My goal is to work with children. I'm in my last semester and will be graduating in December!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Dancing like no one is watching,
Loving as though I've never been hurt,
Singing like no one is listening,
Living as if it's heaven on earth".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.....and then my innocent mysterious demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- How I met Your Mother, Revenge, Private Practice, Scandal, Greys Anatomy.

Music- R&b, electro pop, latin, bachata, merengue, salsa, .....anything with a good beat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Dancing
Spanish food
Animals
Water...seriously, I love it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in general and what the future might hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, At home watching a movie, or out enjoying the city...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will definitely judge a man by the cleanliness of his home...if things are not neat or somewhat in order, then you probably won't be seeing much of me around anymore. haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not here to play games and would actually like to get to know me a little bit.

If you are truly genuine and humble.

P.s I love a man that can dance! :)