Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bangor, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8, 2013
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've never been good at these things.. Lets see I'm a single mom, I have a 6 year old little boy. He is my world and will come before anyone. I'm wicked shy, but once you get to know me I come right outta my shell. I love being random; doing and asking random things! I'm an open book and wear my heart on my sleeve. I absolutely love music, I'm pretty good at cooking and baking. I love being outside and I don't mind getting down and dirty in the mud. Beaches, ocean, bonfires are my favorites. Wanna know more? Just ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always trying to make the best life I can for my son and myself. At this point I'm looking for a friend, someone who can make me smile.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good ay cooking and baking. I love making food for friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm. My eyes or my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I'm reading Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.
Tv shows.. I'm a huge Walking Dead fan.
Sons of Anarchy.
Duck Dynasty.
There are plenty more tv shows.
I love chinese food!
I absolutely love music. I go to as many concerts as I can!
Best concert I've been to is between Shinedown/Papa Roach or Theory of a Deadman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First of all my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future. Things I want to do and what direction I need to be headed in to better our life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Friday nights I'm at home with my kiddo. If I'm not home with him, I'm having drinks with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think I'm willing to say it for everyone to see :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and want to know more.