Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Orlando, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:05am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 35 years old, single with no kids ( aka No Baggage). I was raised in Puerto Rico and came to America in 1990. I work in the medical field and am also a professional makeup artist. I enjoy the outdoors, prefferably the beach or any place with water. I travel quite often, I love the Caribbean, Give me the ocean, snorkeling and sand and I am in heaven . I'm kind of a nerd, I love Star Trek and most things sci-fi. I also did stand up comedy for a little bit of time ,I love to laugh. I love music, Im a musician (clarinet ) and Ive been playing (mostly classical and jazz) for 22 yrs. I am 5'10" and 250 lbs. I'm a voluptuous woman who has the curves in all the right places and knows how to work them! I'm in the downtown Orlando area and gainfully employed with a very demanding job that requires alot of my time. I'm working on not being such a workaholic but it's very hard when you love what you do. I'm ultimately looking for a LTR but am not opposed to casually dating at this time. I'm looking for local people who want to meet in real time. If you'd like to know a bit more about me you can send me a message. Good luck in your search!

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to figure out how to work less,make more money and travel more often
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, intellectual discourse, Star Trek trivia, witty banter and the womanly arts!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people usually first notice my eyes and then my chest:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My dog
My vibrator and lube (its a combo package)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What part of the Caribbean I want to go on vacation next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out hanging out with friends and maybe doing Kareoke but staying in at home is a good option too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still suck my thumb when I go to bed at night (this is a judgement free zone!) 😀

I've done standup comedy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking to have fun, experience new things and want to enjoy your life to the fullest!