Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saskagarian

27 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like being outside. Since we only get 5 months of warmth I try to put them to good use, thus working outside, playing outside, doing really anything I can outside. I even love outside in the not so cold parts of winter.

People describe me as thought provoking. There's something about the way I'm hard wired that makes me see the world differently. I don't like to be bored and always have to be doing something, even if that something is watching Netflix or something productive like going to the gym or perfecting something delicious.

I tend to be a really neat person to hang around and have and have an appreciation of sarcasm and pop culture references. You will never have a more loyal friend and I guarantee you a laugh or two. I grew up in a small town up north where being funny is essential to your survival so sarcasm is my true second language. I also speak in bumper sticker slogans sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have some big goals and am trying to build myself a solid career to go with my education so that I can accomplish them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Obscure pop culture references
Long distance cycling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I prefer non fiction, biographies and the completely insane. I'm a big fan of Hunter S. Thompson and John Green.

Movies: I'm all over the place, comedies, dramas, pretty much anything that isn't fantasy or horror.

Music: Punk rock bingo night to 90 flashback, I do it all. My favorite is rock and 90s alternative.

Food: There's nothing i wont try at least once but a lot of things are home made with ideas from the food network.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My Bike
Movies
Sleep
Ethnic food
Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I have big goals that I want to accomplish. Things like where to travel, what kind of job I want. Nothing super specific, but good guidelines about where I see myself going. It all boils down to my desire to be happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out. If there's a good movie that just came out, I may be there or i may be hanging with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat peanut butter out of the jar
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have good travel stories

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!