Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sasken

33 Prague, Czech Republic Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German, French, Italian, Slovak

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Artistic daydreamer, sun-shaped cloud, blue-eyed smile... a bit lost, but friendly :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
daydreaming my life away
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
foreign languages, painting, song and poetry writing, making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
way too many fav books (Rand, Eugenides, Plath, Woolf, Waters, Hesse, Bukowski and tens of others...)
way too many fav movies
way too many fav bands and singers
my fav food is dry red wine :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wine, books, mp3 player, piano, guitar, cell phone...i could do without them, but i do enjoy life way more with them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out there
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am a great kisser

...and i do believe that unicorns should never get sad
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are my soul mate