Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SassGalOKC

39 F Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm smart but not a snob, a good heart, observant, caring, and a little more sarcastic than I should be at times. I learn a lot about people by listening and letting them tell me about themselves, rather than making assumptions about who they are. I laugh a little too loudly sometimes but that's because I know laughter makes the soul feel good. Take a chance on me and maybe you'll meet the woman of your dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am not concerned with making millions of dollars. I work because I love to be with people and I have focused my career on not only working with but also for others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. Laughing. Making friends and family a priority. And sounding cheesy in personals ads (sheesh, I just don't know what to say here).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The good thing people usually notice is that I have incredible, green eyes. The bad thing that people notice is that i'm overweight. Don't judge me until you get a chance to know who I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love the author Ken Follett.
Movies: I like most movies though not a huge fan of sci-fi.
Music: how can I list favorites?? There are so many choices.
Food: love Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone. My lap top. Gummy worms. Diet Dr. Pepper. Socks (my feet get cold). Family photo albums.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whirled Peas.
Yeah, I couldn't think of something clever to list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to stay in on Fridays. I'm usually unwinding from a week of work and I like the down time at home. This makes me sound really boring, huh? I promise I'm not.