Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sassie45

36 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love art, visual dynamism and anything creative. I have a few too many items with stripes and animal prints. They just make me happy. Being healthy is very important to me so I do my best to stay fit, bike to work and gym a few days a week as well as eat right. I'm from a big family of all girls (8 to be precise) and wouldn't trade it for anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to be discouraged and keep my ego in tact within this realm of online dating. Other than that...I'm slowly making a transition into the "next chapter" of my life. My passion lies with interior design and decoration so if you need help finding the perfect color scheme, drapery, or rug I'll be happy to lend my talent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being cute. I kid, I kid. Ha! But really, I seem to be pretty adept at, finding information on the web, and making my students think I'm the smartest person in the world. Also I know how to use your, you're, there, their, and they're correctly. Cooking, dancing, and mixing patterns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
READS: Anything by Malcolm Gladwell. The connections he makes blows my mind. I'm mainly a non-fiction type of girl.
TV: True Blood, Breaking Bad (end of an era), Mad Men, Scandal, Sleepy Hollow and The Following.
Music: Love the Black Keys, Gotye, Passion Pit, STRFKR, The XX, Foster the People, Kendrick Lamar, Old school R&B and Hip-hop, a bit of classic rock and house music.
EATS: I love kale, pumpkin anything, sushi, and Indian food when I'm feeling gluttonous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Design
Music
Good Food
Knowledge/Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make a house a home and an establishment an experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something atypical to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I REALLY want to dance on Dancing with the Stars. But since I'm not even a Z list celebrity, that doesn't look too promising.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 31–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a man who is well read, well humored, well traveled, and well mannered. The aforementioned qualities usually lend for great conversation and little is more appreciated. If you can possibly teach me/take me camping (I've never done it and would like to try) that'll be a feather in your cap. A lack of prejudice is always attractive. You are someone willing to actually talk over the phone initially (why spend potentially stretched out hours texting with what could take 15 min via talking?) Call me old fashioned. So if you are curious to hear my midwestern accent and/or you find me attractive, interesting, funny, or all of the above.