Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Latin (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sassy, confident, curvy red head who relocated to Seattle from Missouri about a two years ago. I came to Seattle to explore life in my own way and at my own pace in September of
2013. Luckily, some of my friends from college are up here and I have an amazing group of people to spend time with.

I'm outgoing, polite, a natural goodie two shoes and very funny once you get to know a little bit about me. I can switch from sarcasm to a corny pun in a split second. I'm passionate about my work, theatre, friends, animals, and my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a ton and deciding where I'd like to go with my career. I love spending the weekends with my friends, trying new restaurants, seeing movies, or just chilling at home.

I've recently started working towards a healthier lifestyle so I'm spending a lot of my time walking around green lake, looking up healthy recipes and cooking. It's been great and I'm super excited about how much better I feel and look.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ridiculous/making people laugh, acting, knitting, stage combat, accents (British in particular), riding roller coasters, going to the zoo (cause I love penguins), watching movies for hours at a time, knowing really random fun facts, and just laughing as life goes by.

I wouldn't say I'm "good" at playing the piano (though after 8 years of lessons you would think I would be) but I try and I used to play the flute. I dust it off every once in a while just in case I ever need to use it again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an infectious smile and I love sharing laughter with friends and strangers - and while that sounds creepy it is true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Philippa Gregory is my favorite author, but I also love Dan Brown novels. I'm a geek when it comes to reading, I absolutely love historical fiction and fantasy novels (Harry Potter, The Hunger Games)

Movies: I love a broad range of movies and my friends always come to my collection when they want to watch a movie. Some of my favorites are: Pretty in Pink, Breakfast Club, Wreck it Ralph, The Theory of Everything, Brave, Pitch Perfect, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Hot Fuzz, Wild Target, and Bridesmaids.

TV: How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Brooklyn Nine-Nine (featuring an alumni of my college, whoop whoop!), House, Graceland, Once Upon A Time, SNL, Reign, South Park, and the list could go on and on.

Music: I am a musical theatre geek at heart but I do have some regular, main stream artists that I love. Sara Bareilles is one, as is Ingrid Michaelson. I enjoy Adele, Echosmith, Jason Mraz, Josh Groban, Damien Rice, Imagine Dragons, Lady GaGa and a ton of others.

Food: I've recently started cooking a lot more. I make a mean baked chicken parmesan. I'm also pretty good at tacos, meatballs, Mac & cheese, chili, and some other dishes. When I'm not cooking for myself I love burgers, pizza, Chinese,
Mexican, Italian, and general American style cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-A Good Book
-Live Theatre

And my sanity. That's seven, but I do need/love all those things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go, what to do, what to say and how to say it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with a group of friends, working, or watching a movie at home. Super exciting right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My natural hair color is dark blonde, I dye it red because I think it's awesome and super sassy.

Oh also, I'm a left handed which seems to catch people off guard for some reason
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to be silly with. Everyone needs laughter in their life! Or you know a place with great coffee, caffeine is my crutch.