Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SassyCyndi

51 Cranberry Twp, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single woman and I have two children who do not live at home. One is in serving in the military. He has given me two beautiful grandchildren. The other is a senior in college. Basically I am trying to make it through the "empty-nest" thing. I am a RN. I am a happy/sassy girl, and my own person. I have lots of interests and I like to try new things. I love music, art, books, movies, and cooking. I am interested in finding someone who would like to be friends and see where that goes. Besides, you can never have too many friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently exploring the idea of going back to school. Learning is important to me. I am also trying this out for the first time. So I shall see where things go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a movie junkie, I must admit. Pretty much any kind of movie, and that really is the truth. TV shows: The Walking Dead, The Office, Conan O'brien, American Horror Story, Most British shows on BBC, SPORTS, The Nanny (I know right), Community, Parks and Rec, okay and King of the Hill. Music: I like Rock and Roll (old school and new). Music from the 30's, 40's, 50's, 60's, 80's, 90's and Today. My daughter is a DJ and we have always been a music family. I really like to many things. FOOD well Mexican, Italian, and Chinese are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a difficult question to answer. It's like the "if you could only take 5 things to a deserted Island what would you take" questions. I suppose it would depend on my mood, and what island I am on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. I do like to socialize, spend time with family, go to the movies, go to new places, meet new people, go to concerts, museums, and festivals. I like to do lot's of things, and try new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, you have to get to know me first ;D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Animal lovers are welcome. I have a dog and a cat. The perfect match is a man who likes good conversation, honest, affectionate, isn't afraid to share his feelings, and maybe a little adventurous. To be able to be together in the same room and talk, or to be together and not need to talk. Someone to go through life with and be able to say "I enjoyed my life". Life is too short not to enjoy your life and the others around you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!