Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SassyDeb

42 F Fairfield, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am married, I have 3 kids 2 graduated 1 in 9th grade. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat. 1 grandson 19 months old. Yes im a young grandma. I like many things. I like aromatherapy, herbs and gardening. I love to do crafts and find new friends. Some of the crafts I like doing is making candles very romantic for an evening of romance to have homemade candles burning, bath salts, my own perfumes, wood working, and so much other stuff. I walk my block just about every evening year round. Winter is my favorite season but I like all. My family comes first and always will. Anything else you will just have to ask.

What do I do: Well I am a stay at home mom now. I also babysit my grandson all week from about 7:30 to about 8 pm. Sometimes only until 2:30. I use to work as a lab tech at Proctor & Gamble in ross.

Why am I here? I am here to make friends.... That means someone to talk to or even go hang out with.. That means if you do not want to get to know me as a person, just find me cute, hot, sexy or whatever to get into my panties do not message me... Benefits come to those who are respectful to me. It is ok to compliment, but dont message me if all you want is a SEXTOY! !!!!! I am not your sextoy.... There is more to me then tits, ass and pussy..... So if your looking for a ONE NIGHT STAND I'M NOT THE RIGHT WOMAN FOR YOU!!!

Thank you and have a nice day....

I am Fun, goofy, and witchy
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking it one day at a time and what the world has to offer or dish out. Right now I am just having fun and watching my grandson grow. You only live once so enjoy the life you have and the people who are close to you and you care about.
I’m really good at
I have been told I am good at well umm can't say here. But I will leave you to your imagination. But it does not mean that it is what you think I'm talking about... Lol.. What else I can tease pretty good to. Wanna give it a try? Winks...

On a more serious note I am fairly good at crocheting, some knitting still learning that one. Mostly anything with crafts. I can also do some nice web graphic designs to... I also am good at baking and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually the first thing most see is my breasts.... Kidding... my eyes and lips.. My personality to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love seafood, pizza, salad, and tacos. I like the Riddick movies, speed, gone in 60 seconds and many others. I like most music but im a country girl and classic rock kind of girl. Books I read many different types.
The six things I could never do without
1. Cell phone
2. Birth control pills..
3. My truck
4. Food
5. Water
6. Sex

2nd List
1. Family/Friends
2. Birth Control Pills
3. Seafood
4. Music
5. Sex
6. More Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about a lot of things. Not just one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home.. I know I have no weekend life...lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm I would have to think about that. I am an open book mostly. But if something is private it stays private. But I may reveal once I get to know you... A little mystery keeps you coming back for more....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you would like to be friends and chat either by text, IM, or email message me. You never know what may happen.