Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SassyJen82

32 F Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very active person and when I'm not running my business, I enjoy rowing competitively, coaching, cooking, reading, exploring the city, going to the movies, attending the theater or just kicking back with friends. I'm open to new hobbies/adventures and am looking for someone who shares my goals and a few common interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spent seven years as a school teacher working with special needs kids and two years ago made a huge job change to become the Executive Director of a local nonprofit. I adore my work despite the crazy hours. Being the boss is fun but comes with a lot of meetings. Besides work, I'm also a competitive rower and my team travels the country to compete at various regattas. I love the sport and love to share it with new people so if you're ever interested in trying it out I can hook you up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia, cleaning, baking, rowing, sleeping...just to name a few
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I love to laugh and be happy and let's just say quiet is not a word my friends would use to describe me. (Unless of course a situation calls for it...I can pull myself together). The other thing they notice is that I am quite tall. 5'10.5 to be exact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: currently The Boys in the Boat

TV: all time fave was 24 but since that is gone I'll go with Modern Family.

Song: too many to pick from. I like just about all music except hardcore rap and too much country.

Movie: I'm eclectic on this. My faves range from Monty Python and the Holy Grail to Elf to Life is Beautiful. The only thing I don't like his horror flicks...my imagination is way too active and I can't sleep for days.

Sport- rowing followed in a close second by roller derby

College football team- Huskies (Go Dawgs!)

Color-purple and blue

Food: Santorini's Greek salad, Molly Moon's salted caramel ice cream and my mothers homemade chicken soup.

Drink: Lemon Drop (alcoholic), Ice tea (non-alcoholic)

Breakfast Cereal- hands down Life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
Basic necessities (shelter, food, water)
Sleep
Rowing
My cup of tea every morning
My glasses (or contacts)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to vacation next...I'm torn between a relaxing tropical vacation or visiting all my schoolmates back in the UK.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or a game night with friends, heading out to see a movie or chilling around the house. Often I have regattas to race in on Saturdays so my Fridays tend to be a little more mellow but I can always be convinced to go do something fun if friends are involved.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in beginners class for a local roller derby team and completely love it but can't skate backwards to save my life yet.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this sounds good, you want to try rowing or you have any good travel suggestions feel free to say hi!