Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 F Toms River, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59am
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the fun part... describe myself without sounding arrogant or narcissistic and describing the man I hope to meet....Well here it goes... I believe in positive thinking.. I feel that when something happens to us we need to look for the positive outcome in the situation..Nothing happens to us just for it to happens for a reason..There is a lesson to be learned... I don't dwell on negativity...I am at peace with myself, and have balance in my life. I work hard but I play hard too. I can be silly and serious and I would really like the same from you. I want a man who can discuss the seriousness of our day or discuss how passionately something has affected him. However, I really want a man with a playful side...someone still in touch with that boy in him. Someone with a warm soul, spontaneous, a love for music and can involve himself in a deep intellectual conversation then laugh at my cats running around the room being cats..has no problems throwing a water balloon/snow ball at me or being held down and tickled until you scream uncle. I'm looking for a man who loves sleeping in late snuggling in bed on a Sunday when its raining but also love the balance of dancing to our favorite band on a Saturday night. You have a warm soul, some spontaneity, a love for music. When it comes down to it.. I'm a girl next door... I love to get dolled up.. but not all the time... I'm a ponytail and tee shirt girl... Just a normal middle of the road easy going girl... I like to experience all new things and see things I have never seen before. I love all the typical things being told all the things women need to be told.... I don't take life too serious, however I am responsible and accountable.. Having the career I have I have seen a lot and know life is very precious and can be taken from us in an instant. So I live life...

Lets get to know each other, who knows what might happen. Lisa
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Registered Nurse, I do Case Management for group homes for the mentally challenges/developmentally impaired and blind. I love it...
I’m really good at
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading, dont really have a favorite. I love mysteries, medical mysteries are my favorite. Love all types of music probably top 40 mostly.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, stuffed artichokes, BLT's, my phone..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the people i care about and work
On a typical Friday night I am
at home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
shh... don't tell... but I will do just about anything for chocolate....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your interested in learning more