SassyOro
46 Chicago, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SassyOro
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I’m a graphic designer in the Chicago Loop area and live in the North side of Chicago. I am a big movie guru and enjoy watching a movie at home or at the theaters. I also enjoy music and love to see all sorts of concerts, musicals and plays. Some of my hobbies are reading, wine tasting, learning about different cultures, trying new restaurants, being outdoors, and traveling when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to meet that special someone who share similar interest and have fun and also explore the city more. Hopefully if there is spark it can lead to something special.
I’m really good at
being creative, great sense of humor, good listern, music (solo performance, choir) great story teller.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, great sense of humor, caring, loving and loyal, soprano voice (when singing)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy reading fiction the most and there are so many different types of books I have enjoyed, but Pillars of the Earth is my one of my favorite books.
Music: Enjoy a wide range of music, Current, classic rock, soft country, classical and Latin.
Movies: to name a few, Midnight in Paris, The Secret's in their Eyes (original movie from Spain), Pan's Labyrinth
Food: I enjoy a wide range of ethnic and always like to explore new unique restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends, life & love, music & art, good wine, lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and the strategy I would plan out when I win the Mega Millions...
You should message me if
If I sparked your interest, and if you are looking for someone with similar interests, and shares the same values.
More