Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SassySammeh

22 Aurora, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there! My name is Sam, I'm a third shift CNA which means I literally wipe ass for a living, I complain about my job constantly but I love what I do. I work a whole lot so I don't really have much time for anything substantial right now but I would like to get to know some new people and just talk.

I like to think of myself as quite intelligent. I write when I have the time or when the inspiration hits me. I read quite a lot since I work nights it tends to give a bit of downtime.

I am AVID Chicago Blackhawks fan

I have always wanted to learn to speak french or more German since my german is so poor right now. (Thank you Highschool German teacher that didn't really speak German)

I have an incredibly off beat sense of humor, so if you can't take a few light hearted jabs or some off-color jokes, I'm probably not the girl for you.

I tend to rant or talk quite a bit once I get to know someone so if you have made it this far, Congrats!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sleeping, sleeping and more sleeping! Or reading. I read a lot. Or getting new tattoos when I have the extra money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, listening, sarcasm, texting when I'm angry, driving while doing two different things(I'm a chick I multitask like a boss), being a professional pain in the ass to my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my bright green eyes or my incredibly large nerdy glasses or possibly (just maybe) the cigarette hanging out of my mouth almost always (I smoke ALOT)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite books, I can't just pick a few.
I'll watch any movie once.
I don't really watch a whole lot of TV but the shows I do keep up with are Game of Thrones, Bones, Big Bang Theory, Rizzoli and Isles, and Perception.

I am quite picky with my food, so it's a bit of a list, but you really want to go get into my heart, buy me pizza :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I would survive the zombie apocalypse, what life would be like to be a dog, what I'm gonna have for lunch, dinner or breakfast. What the meaning if life is.(42) All such interesting things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, most nights being bored out of my skull on the very rare Friday night,and I do mean rare, like once a year rare, I am so sound asleep its like I'm dead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have that many private things about myself, I'm quite the open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are between the ages of 21-31, seriously anyone older then 32, don't bother, anyone who can't legally get into a bar, same answer. You don't have your head so far up your ass your wondering where the sunshine went. Or your IQ doesn't match your shoe size :D