Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SassySinger1025

27 F Poolesville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Live=currently Poolesville
Work= Frederick
Weekends= Reston/Vienna/NOVA area
Band/Gigs=Leesburg/Ashburn

Don't judge on where I live I'm all over the place and you probably live in the metro area. Everything takes 30 min to get to.

I'm really bad at this whole description thing but I'll give it my best shot.I have just recently re-located and am back and forth between Vienna,VA and Poolesville, MD. I'm a very honest and straight forward and I am very talkative (even more so when I get nervous). I come from a big family who are supportive and loveing and they are my best friends and my world. I did grow up as an army brat so I have lived in 5 states(mostly up and down this coast thats where I have aquired my Southern bell traits), 2 countries and been to 14 schools. I am a bit of a movie buff and tend to quote my favorite ones in everyday life. I love to cook and try new recipes, My favorite thing is to make an amazing dinner from random things I find in the fridge or pantry. I like watching football on sundays out of the house so I can watch more then just my guys play( if you want to know my team you will have to ask). I also love to be outside when the weather is nice, just to enjoy nature in its simplest form.

I'm down for just about anything, from roller coasters and walks on beaches to dinner and a movie, and even fishing or shooting at a range. I really think the company and conversation is the most important thing. If I've never done it before chances are I'll be more excited to have that new exseriance.

I'm a down to eath girl, looking for a down to earth guy who is not into playing games. I give everything I do 100% because it doesn't seem worth it not to. I'm interested in getting to know somone and if it goes somewhere from there I want to to just be a natural progression. I am a good girl with ...with a naughty streak :P. I'm outgoing, funny , independent, educated, and overall a blast to be around. There is alot more to know but if you have any questions dont hesitate to shoot me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to the area, so I'm just getting settled again.I moved from Newport News/VA Beach area. It was a huge life desision and a big change, so definitly getting adjusted to the new surroundings. I hang out with my puppy Bubba-Bear and just enjoying the simple life.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making conversation thanks to my degree minor in communications, or my fathers outgoing personality being passed on to me, either or...lol...I also have been told I'm good at Singing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my smile and eyes. (You would have to let me know.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is far to much to even begin to mention in each Catigory but I'm currently re-reading some assics, the Scarlet Letter, Sence and Sensibility, and I have stolen The Brothers Grim tales from my father shelf. I also love reading Chuck Palahniuk (author of Fight Club/Invisible Monster) his books are deliciously twisted.

Movies are all a go, but not horror movies. I can do blood and gore, its the popping out from under beds and corners that freaks me out. I love comedies probably most. Some staples are Young Frankenstein, the Sandlot, The Princess Bride, Sin City,Once,Robin Hood men in tights and almost all Will Smiths movies(wild wild west excluded)

Music I appreciate everything. My preferance tends to be the top 50 Pop music and top 50 Country songs. Artist I like include Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Lincon Park, Billy Joel,(original Taking Back Sunday), Green Day, Guster, Nat King Cole...and countless more.

I try not to watch to much tv...without much success but i watch most stuff on hulu or netfix. Some of my favorites are Scrubs, How I Met Your Mother,Arrested Development,SNL,The Walking Dead, Ink Master, anything on discover or nat geo,Long Island Medium(only watch it with my lil sis) and being in a college acapella group I of course secret love Glee.

Food is another tough one, I'll try anything once. I do not like spicy but thats about it. Love sushie and Indian food, but I cook mexican best(with mild spices)... I'm a good cook you could say my meals are "all that and a bag of potato chips" (the baked layes kind...and on occasion the really yummy ones from panera...lol)
The six things I could never do without
1) My Family
2) My Bubba Bear
3)My Friends
4)Karaoke...with friends
5)Long walks when the weather is nice
6)Water(blanked on this one..lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends about to go out or just chilling while having a cook out
or the simply reading a good book outside with my puppy on my porch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sing with my mouth closed :/
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a gentelman and you would like to get to know a good woman, no games, no fakeness and you like to smile and have a good time.