Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Concord, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:15pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously; someone who is passionate about what they do and who is driven by a sense of self-worth, intellectualism, and who strives to make the world a better place in whatever way they can. Someone who is up for doing and trying new things, listening to music and sharing a love of food. Someone who loves sports and will sit any night of the week and watch games. As for age, I simply want someone who has experienced enough of life to know what and whom they are looking for.

I am quick-witted, independent, humorous, adventurous, compassionate, motivated, and always up for trying something new. I am comfortable in most situations and LOVE talking to random people. I am also extremely honest- sometimes to a fault- and am drama-free and mature in relationships. Unless given a reason to be, I am not jealous and have no desire to play games or string someone along. If it works it works, if it doesn't, it's time to move on to something that does.

I think that what makes me a great match is that I can enjoy the ballet as well as a sports game. Even if we're not a match, perhaps you now have a new sports buddy or concert goer..

If I don't respond, it's simply because I don't think that we are a good match. And if you simply say "hi" or "hey beautiful", that's a good indicator :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my lips/ smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My nerdy English teacher side clearly loves to read (by which I mean the actual pages).. I balance this with perhaps too much reality television.
I LOVE music and going to concerts (where I of course talk to everyone around me)
I am really into country (start running) but love everything from the Dead to DMB to Wu-tang Forever to crappy pop if the mood so desires.
My favorite movie is Shawshank Redemption.
As for food, I like pretty much everything and am pretty open to trying anything once. I love that Boston has so many restaurants and am always up for exploring them.
I love sports and have died inside with patheticness that was last year's Sox and this year's Bruins season.. oh wait.. :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book. Cooking. Photography. Hanging with my pups and kitties. Adventures. The outdoors. Verbal banter. Good friends. Humor. Creativity. Eat Nutella by the spoonful. Drink Shipyard Pumpkin Ale. Drive. Watch movies.
(I teach English not Math.. :))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*teaching and how we can improve the way that we do things
*saving the world one grammatical mistake at a time
*what ways I can be creative and bring joy to others
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like an independent and intelligent woman who is adventurous and comfortable in most situations.

NOTE: If your emails just say "Hi" and "Hey beautiful", this would NOT be you.