Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Arlington, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm athletic, kind, confident, and have an upbeat outlook on life. I love being outdoors, particularly if I'm running, on my road bike, hiking, or camping. I'm comfortable in my own skin and can be vulnerable in a relationship. I enjoy challenging my limits, which is one of the reasons why I do triathlons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training for triathlons, traveling, hiking, photography, taking road trips, eating out, and cooking.

I've lived in Asia and have visited several countries (does North Korea count if I only stepped across the line at the DMZ?), but I definitely want to see more of the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: East of Eden, Fahrenheit 451, To Kill a Mockingbird, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Game of Thrones series, The Time Traveler's Wife, True Grit, The Thorn Birds. Just started reading Dune and suspect it will make the list.

Podcasts: Freakonomics Radio, This American Life, Hardcore History, Serial, TED

Movies: Star Wars, Bicycle Dreams, Bourne movies, Austin Powers, Napoleon Dynamite, Love Actually, Motorcycle Diaries, Argo, Silver Linings Playbook

TV shows: Master of None, Homeland, The Mindy Project, Top Chef, The Office, Friday Night Lights, GoT

Music: just about everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Road bike
Running shoes
Close friends
Kindle loaded with lots of books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going on my next trip, what races I want do next, how to be a better person, all the books I still want to read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to eat healthy most of the time, but I have a weakness for brownies and ice cream.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're looking to develop a serious relationship and are open to the process (i.e., not jumping in too quickly, yet knowing when to commit). Also, if you're looking for a genuine, no-drama woman to have fun adventures and share belly laughs with; if you're looking for a strong, independent woman who will be your biggest supporter and cheerleader; if you are kind, honest, self-aware, and healthy.