Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sasta

33 F Johannesburg, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a mad matta gone spilt splatta. I like to let my hair down and have fun. I'm kinda weird- well that's what people say- and wacky, I usually err towards the strange side of mankind. I'm a good listener, a very loyal person, someone that doesn't care what people think of me. I am known to be deep and mysterious.

I am silly, punky, and deep
What I’m doing with my life
Well at the moment, I'm doing what I love: being creative. I think I'd beable to go into any creative industry if I wanted to. I'm currently working at an ad agency as an Art Director (a glorified idea generator/designer).
I’m really good at
Mucking around, cooking, eating chilli (the hotter the better), growing my hair into a mullet, drawing and painting. Feeling sorry for myself. Bending my fingers into pretzel shapes, dancing up a storm, seeing through people (well most of the time). Listening to people's problems. Driving really fast. Being a vegetarian couch potato. Drinking tequila. Buying shoes... lotsa, lotsa shoes and seeing things in multi-colours.
The first things people usually notice about me
How short I am. My mullety-mohawkie hair. The weird, artsy, funky punky way I dress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too hard to choose.. books and movies- anything that has a profound twist at the end. Something that's witty and has dry humour. Music- Lotsa stuff from drum and bass to 60's and 70's stuff. I don't like opera, country, pop, metal, techno or hard house.
The six things I could never do without
My mind, my sister and mom, chilli, my shoe collection, my creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The reason behind things in general. Life, how people can wear bad clothes, coming up with a concept for a new ad, how I can get to the end of the rainbow, finding a better route to work in the morning. What I'd do if I won money. Why the grass is green. How far can a chocolate bar can take you. Thinking about thinking.... ???????????????????? (too many questions, so little answers)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out drinking and clubbing at some underground place or sitting in bed watching a vid.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're just looking for someone to talk bollix to. If you can relate to me in any odd ball way. Also, chex out me blogspot for more nonse @ http://mad-mullet.blogspot.com/