Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Satchamobob

25 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Colin. If you've know me for any amount of time, you probably are aware of the fact that I'm a rather big geek. And I'm okay with being a geek! I enjoy doing stuff like playing video games, watching anime, acting, role playing, and playing trumpet. But, I also partake in other non-geek activities like skiing and going to the beach. More importantly I just enjoy hanging out and having good times with friends.

I am playful, geeky, and enter adjective here
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from UC San Diego with a degree in Communication. Now I'm a graduate student in the Informatics department at UC Irvine. My main research interests are in the field of game studies. After I get my Master's, I plan on either continuing with my education so I can study games for a living, or getting a job somewhere in the game industry.
I’m really good at
Talking. I know that sounds weird, but I enjoy having a good conversation every now and then. I also have fun organizing events with friends. This usually ranges from anything, including LAN parties, potlucks, a trip to the beach, or a night in watching movies, playing board games and having a few drinks. As for general skills, I'm also great at most video games. I've been skiing since I was young, I love cooking, and I love acting and role playing. I've been playing trumpet since elementary school, and I love jamming with singers or other musicians. I also started learning how to swing dance, and I'm always looking for new partners. I like thinking about ideas and problems and if you talk to me about a specific subject, I'll be more than happy to join you in a discussion.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually it's whatever shirt I'm wearing. It's quite perplexing.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Video Games
Lake Tahoe
The Beach
Exploration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly the future and how it's always changing. I think about how certain ideas and objects affect the way we think about everyday life. I think about what I want to eat for dinner, or what I want to do with my friends tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, playing games with friends, or going out with said friends for food or movies or other venues.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to have fun with. I'm open to pretty much any activity, and the more variety the better. So if you're looking for someone to be adventurous with or someone you can share some quiet time with, feel free to send me a message.