Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Satinsea

40 F Kingston, Jamaica

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi am easy going,a people person i also loves to travel,and talking with different individuals,i love to read and watch tv,i am self employed and loving it.I also motivates and advise,i love children and is a mom.a m not a lover of tatoos and pearcing thats a turn off for me,i love to cook and enjoy great company
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am self employed,and always looking for ways to reach the sky.i wont to travel the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i consider myself a good cook,very domesticated and also a good driver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile,i bring anything dead to life,my walk as well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite books are live your dreams and a mile in my flip flops,i enjoy watching generations and chase,i listen to any good music,i love the jamaican food and itallian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,water,cloth,shelter,friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids and what life would be like five years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am home enjoying the moment with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
small things let me cry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see the need and serious