Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Satori5000

27 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who really likes to talk about themselves? LOL...
I can be a very shy person when first meeting someone, but after getting warmed up to them I am an open book!

I like to hang out with friends on my free time, watch movies and play video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at the moment. Going to be going back to school for some IT certifications
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games, cooking and being a good listener. I enjoy having a conversation with someone and learning about them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am tall, and have a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter Series, Freakanomics, Chronicles of Narnia (a couple of them), graphic novels, God is Not Great (I like books on religion and how they are viewed) plus I like reading my school books.
Movies: Lord of the Rings trilogy, Scott Pilgrim, Zombieland, Serenity, Blazing Saddles, anything by Hiyao Miyazaki, Mystery Men, Treasure Planet, Emperor's New Groove, Beverly Hills Cop 1&2.
Shows: Mythbusters, Cowboy Bebop, Avatar the Last Airbender, Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Rock Fest on VH1 Classic, Futurama, Archer.
Music: 80's hair metal, Alternative, Punk, Goth/Industrial, Classic Rock, Classic Jazz, German and Japanese hard rock/metal.
Food: Chili Dogs, Tacos, Pizza, Fruits/Veggies, Desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, video games, books, shade (I'm white enough that I burn in minutes), food, and a towel (seriously, it's incredibly useful)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tons of random stuff. I definitely have an active imagination. I also think about my future and what will be in store.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just moved to Phoenix, so I am currently finding my self doing something different every weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I will tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to start a conversation. I'm super socially awkward so I don't know what to say 90% of the time. I'm mainly interested in chatting or hanging out. I like just chilling with friends and maybe seeing a movie, doing lunch, or playing video games.
I'm not just here for a relationship, friends is my main goal. If it goes from there, great, otherwise woo friendship.