Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SatoriSpace

20 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:51am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Highly motivated college student. I'm a Gaymer at heart and I love a good rpg. I currently work 2 jobs and go to school full time so I'm pretty busy, but I always make time for my friends. I love a good laugh and the best way to my heart is through my stomach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in logistics for Target at the moment, and yet somehow manage to work at a supermarket. I'm also studying education at the University of South Florida, I hope to teach in GED programs at a correctional institution because I believe in people's ability to reform themselves, and everyone deserves a second chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, even strangers! I have a mantra that if I can make someone smile at least once a day, my work is done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my personality, I'm really alternative to what most people consider the "gay" scene so most people are really drawn to me in that sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are anything non-fiction or anything that would be considered modernist, including The Great Gatzby and Invisible Monsters. I'll nearly watch anything on tv, but I tend to learn towards more unusual shows. I love horror movies that go as far back as the 50's, but I love movies in general. My music scene is really alternative, while I like most, I tend to lean towards heavy rock and pop punk, bands like LetLive, Woe is Me, and Enter Shikari pretty much define me. I'm also a huge fan of Citizen, The Wonder Years, the Used and I enjoy crying to their music. Food is a funny subject, while I can eat practically anything, I randomly obsess over certain foods, and I would literally do anything for a klondike bar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family/friends
2. Music
3. Netflix
4. My momentos
5. Clothes
6. Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, I love to contemplate what ifs, and I always am planning for my next vacation. I also like to think about where I see myself 1,2,3 or so years down the road and how I can accomplish my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually kicking back with my friends or going out, as of lately it's just been a lot of movie nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I actually care about everyone I meet, even if they end up being a complete jerk to me, I still care about their well-being and truly wish for the best.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you match my wavelength, or if you're just looking for some friendly conversation; I'm an open book!