Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Satsuma_girl

32 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm great.
Well, reasonably great. I'm the above adjectives, and smart, down-to-earth, happy-go-lucky, and fond of hyphens. And more! But this starts to read like bad prose if its only adjectives, so better skip to the other answers.

I am funny, kind, and lovely. And humble? And modest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with numbers and graphs. I'm learning to be a data scientist and writing screenplays.
This in combination with seeing friends, enjoying myself, playing cards and media consumption.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
thinking, games, cards, chatting, making you laugh, laughing.

And Minesweeper, very good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I should be taller. I don't know why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, essays by David Foster Wallace, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Alan Moore books, The Phantom Tollbooth, Pride and Prejudice, One Hundred Years of Solitude, Wind-up Bird Chronicles, and well, all sorts of books really.

Movies: Dumbo, Pixar films, Point Break, Singing in the Rain, The Godfather, Zoolander,

Music: REM, Radiohead, Blur, Jeff Buckley, Arcade Fire, 90s hip-hop.

Food: Pasta, cheese, curry, Thai, chinese, Spanish, English, French, steak - pretty much everything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, probably everything. But I'd say

-friends
- family
-laptop
- sketchbook
- iphone
- libraries

Given a liberal definition of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Split By time of day -
Morning: what I'm going to do that day, friends/family, how nice the day is or isn't
Afternoon: Whatever I've just read and how that connects anything else
Evening: What shall I do now? Then whatever it is I'm doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of sharks.