Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saturnnine

32 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lots of big changes coming up in my life. I'd like to add new friends on that list.

In my spare time, I play music, I read comics, play video games accomplished watch movies.

I'm looking to make friends. If something comes of it, great. If not, doesn't matter.

I've been visiting Denver more and more often. I like anything that can take me out of the Springs every once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. A lot. But I'm also focusing on my art and music. I am also going to the gym about 3 times a week and playing indoor soccer with friends about once or twice a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At puns. So be warned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes. Unless I'm wearing my glasses, then....I don't know. Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a comic book nerd. There, I said it. I read lots and lots of comic books and graphic novels. My all time favorite characters are Spider-man and the Green Lantern. I do read books on occasion, but i'm a fan of graphic art.

I love movies. Mainly cheesy horror movies. I used to be obsessed with Mystery Science Theater 3000. As of last year I started getting into their new material "Rifftrax". Its the same as MST3k, but with modern movies. Ive gotten a lot of my friends hooked on Rifftrax and we try to do Rifftrax movie nights.

I like all sorts of music but I grew up listening to punk rock music. Mainly the early to mid 90's cali skate punk. Actually most anything from the 90's. My dad is a huge Beatles fan so I grew up with that. I didn't really start appreciating them until a few years ago. I come from a family of musicians and artists, so I have an appreciation for all types of music, even if they're not my type.

Food is yuuuuuuuuumm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone
Car
Laptop
My music
Movies
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How does Spider-man's feet cling to that wall through his shoes?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a consistent activity for the weekends. I'm either at work, staying in, or having some drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you simply wanna hang out and have adventure.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!