Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Centreville, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going, laid back person. I am a giver, sometimes to a fault. I give back to this world we live in whenever possible. It can be doing or saying something small that can make the biggest difference in someone's life.

I enjoy traveling and have seen quite a bit of the US. I have traveled overseas too, although not as much. Italy is high on my wish list of places to see. I also like day trips where you just get in the car and head to no where in particular. I love the back roads and the road less traveled. It is amazing the things one can see there.

I absolutely love the ocean. The sounds and smells fill my soul. I have been known to drive there, sit for a few hours, and drive home. There is no better place to experience Mother Nature at her best.

I enjoy doing a wide range of activities. I like going to museums, which are in great abudance here (I will admit I haven't been as often as I would like). I like the outdoors. I like to garden. There isn't much I won't try. I like adventure. For me, it is the company I'm with that can make any activity fun and memorable.

I will admit the one thing I don't enjoy is cooking. As I like to say, my kids are up and grown so I must have cooked enough. I make a great assistant and am happy to clean any amount of mess in the kitchen. Sounds like a fair trade off to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My kids are all out on their own now and I am now spending time on me. I recently began a new job and am enjoying it. I'm taking in and learning all that comes with the newness.

In my spare time I am catching up on the numerous books I have collected and have had no time to read. I've been fixing up my place and spending time outdoors when the heat and weather will allow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many books, I would be hard up to pick a favorite.
My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption.
I enjoy acoustic music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Internal peace
the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I have been amazed at where my children are in life. I am proud of each of them and sit with great joy and wonderment at what they are doing with their lives and how they are as giving, responsible adults.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, relaxing. Watching a show on TV or reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe not private, but most people are surprised that I own tools. I even have my own nail gun.