Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:59am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a New York City transplant from Maine. I'm celebrating my 8th year in NYC and couldn't feel more like it's the right place to be. Looking to enjoy more of it with some nice dates.

I am sincere, innovative, and optimistic. I like many different kinds of guys....usually my age or older, but wouldn't turn down the right younger guy ;-) .
What I’m doing with my life
Working in non-profit fundraising, and also as a makeup artist (though I'm not a makeup queen...or a queen of any kind...I just make good faces and love doing it) , and am a freelance classical and theatre musician when I can find the time.
I’m really good at
Flute/Piccolo, Singing, Making Faces, Writing, Grammar, Cooking, Cake Decorating, Clarinets, Saxophones, Electric Bass,
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, Skin, Musical Ability, Smile, Red Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From My Facebook Profile: BOOKS: Wuthering Heights, Carrie, Wicked, Harry Potter, Becoming A Man, Augusten Bourroughs (all). Movies: Shortbus, Human Nature, Harry Potter, Labyrinth, Pan's Labyrinth, John Waters, Mommie Dearest, The Women (old), Star Wars, Indiana Jones, The Dark Crystal, Xanadu, 9-5, The Wizard of Oz, Spaceballs, The Pirate Movie, Death Becomes Her, Goonies, Best in Show, The Sweetest Thing, What Ever Happened to Baby Jane, Sixteen Candles, Heathers, .

TV SHOWS: Family Guy, Golden Girls, Hot In Cleveland, Wonder Woman, Charmed, Maude, Designing Women, Chelsea Lately, Kathy Griffin: My Life on the D-List, Absolutely Fabulous, Will and Grace, Friends, Sex and the City, Myth Busters .

MUSIC: Led Zeppelin, Emmanuel Pahud, Leonard Bernstein, William Finn, Stephen Sondheim, Mama Cass, Tina Turner, The Cure, Laurel Zucker, Leslie Hall, Don Bailey, The B52's, The Carpenters, Alice Cooper, Broadway, .

FOOD: Love all things healthy, but can be a junk food junkie sometimes on the downlow. Looking for that health food nut with a flare for cooking to spoil me with healthy dishes.
The six things I could never do without
My Dog, My flute, My Best Friend, My Family, NYC, Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music I want to make, Places I want to go, People I love,
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting a show or seeing a movie with friends, waiting til the last minute to find something to do, practicing music til about 10pm and hitting the town after
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think it would be nice to get to know someone new, whether as a friend or more...