Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sauders

35 M Green Bay, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Responsible, yet fun loving, intelligent and ambitious, passionate and caring, logical yet impetuous...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking over my own restaurant this month! (GM, not owner, yet)!
Yard work to often,listening to music, hanging with friends, and looking for someone to enjoy life with, maybe start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with people, driving, history, traveling, taking tests, baseball, skiing, juggling, laughing and causing it, and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laugh, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to mention, but Robert Jordan, Frank Herbert, and Herodotus come to mind. Shaun of the Dead, Pulp Fiction, Caddyshack for movies. Futurama, Deadliest Catch, and South Park are good. Electronic music is my favorite, all types. But I love any other music almost as much, 'cept country...sorry! For food, sushi, steak, seafood or burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my phone, meat, music, friends, and family, probably in reverse order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, people, society, the future, and zombies (not really, just seeing if your reading this)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The last 6-48 months working. If not, probably more often home or at a friends than out for more than dinner. But I'm not against a few drinks either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My middle name is Austin, something it took my friends 8 years to learn!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interesting, maybe like a family someday, are responsible, and love to have fun in a variety of ways. I'm looking for friends, and see if there is a spark between us.