Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:28am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey gotta meet and then chat! :) its the best... I might forget to write something here but I won't forget to answer if you ask and you are interested...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel like this is another life journey I'm taking since I moved to London... I lived one life in America, childhood in Latvia and now it's the third phase here in London. Work in fashion& enjoying every aspect of my life just the way I like it. Also, slowly and surely I'm moving into different field that is even more exciting than fashion;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing... trying not to be so serious, but can be if I need to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hehe eyes & smile... thats what they say but it doesn't matter...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many books read, so many movies seen... We can talk about it later.. I don't believe people love to go through everybody book or movie list here.. But maybe one day I'll create one and try to catch someone if they read it or not:))) My only one book that's always with me is Pocket Atlas- it's great to read short summary about different cities & countries in the world- love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and everything that comes with it,good food, positive people, travelling, art, music, books and family... and probably lot more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
should i go back to states or not? lived there for 15 years... hmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dont have typical friday nights.. i like surprises and dont like planning much...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Interesting, what everybody would like to hear on this?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like to waste time on writing stories here but rather enjoy some show, happening or some good foods together... Sorry (it's American in me) - time is money:)!
You know about tantra. You are ambitious - fast thinking mind ;-)
Can do attitude and good energy 👍💃