Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saundra87

26 F Silvis, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a woman who likes to keep busy. I enjoy reading and studying and learning about a lot of new and different things. I'm open to a lot of new things and love meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working part-time because I am a full-time student. I am studying criminal justice. I have already received my Associate's degree and am now working on my Bachelor's.
I’m really good at
I'm becoming a really good cook, being that I do a lot of cooking at work.

I am good at playing well with others.

I'm a good student.

I'm good at keeping a secret.
The first things people usually notice about me
My butt usually, it's very hard to miss haha! But I'm sure my eyes are another good attraction.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book, I like reading Sarah Dessen she writes amazingly. I also love Of Mice and Men, The Hounds of the Baskervilles, and so many more.

Movies, there is always something new, it comes and goes but currently I like Magic Mike and The Lucky One.

When it comes to music I listen to almost anything, it just has to sound good. I'm partial to Mexican food and I also love pastas!
The six things I could never do without
I can never go without my cell phone (with service/internet), a book of any sort, food, water, clothes (especially shoes), and a big blanket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How awesome I am going to make my daughter's and my life and how I am going to succeed in doing so. I also think about fictional ideas that I could write a story about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing homework, playing video games with my daughter, on the rare occasion hanging out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take my daughter's coloring books and color inside the line.

It drives me nuts not being in control.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a college education; if you are working on a degree or have already received one.

If you love kids; I have a feisty 7 year old.

No perverts please. I'm not looking for hookups.