SavageCabbage11
23 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SavageCabbage11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well hello there and nice to creep you :)

I'm an artist who loves to paint, sculpt and photograph.
I'd love to one day run my own bakery/bistro gallery and sell art.
I have a LOT of freckles. I smile and laugh a lot, I find the humour in most things. (And I really love puns.)

I like to follow the motto that you should never settle for less than what makes you happy.
What I’m doing with my life
My life these days mostly consists of working 6 days a week, going out with friends, and trying to find some down time in between.
I go to the Comedy Mix for stand up comedy often. I also love checking out cool and unique places around the city!

Every winter I go up to Whistler to ski at least a few times per season. And in the summer there's no place I love to go more than my family's cabin.
I’m really good at
Giving back scratches, macrophotography, baking (especially weed treats), gift buying, cheering for strippers (amateur and pro,) writing long profiles, and shotgunning beers (my record time is 3 seconds).
The first things people usually notice about me
Curly hair / freckles / smile, depending on who's looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music genres: Classic Rock, EDM, Motown and Indie Folk/Rock.
Bands/artists: Paul Simon, Atmosphere, Jimi Hendrix, deadmau5, Pink Floyd, KiD CuDi, Bob Marley, Clean Bandit, Dan Mangan, Sublime, Bon Iver, Angus & Julia Stone, The Weeknd, Alt-J, Phoenix, Flight Facilities, Disclosure.

Movies: Empire Records, Anchorman, Pineapple Express, The Breakfast Club, Fur, The Princess Bride, Cowboy Bebop, Silence of the Lambs, Dazed and Confused, and anything Miyazaki.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Hannibal, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Shameless, Game of Thrones, Freaks & Geeks, Workaholics, Misfits, American Horror Story, Firefly, Drunk History, At Midnight, Broad City, Another Period, and Gilmore Girls.

Food/Drink: fettuccine alfredo, boiled artichokes, poutine, dim sum, sushi, craft beer, spiced whiskey.
The six things I could never do without
1) Loved ones
2) Physical contact (hugs, cuddling & sex)
3) The ocean
4) Creativity
5) Foodgasms
6) Humour!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Summer and sunshine, travelling (and my dream trip to Australia,) or what I'm gonna do on my day off, where to go for good beer, inside jokes, sex, and men with beards. (Those last two correlate.)
On a typical Friday night I am
If I feel like going out, then I'm usually with friends. Hedonistic house parties, The Met, The Comedy Mix, or possibly even Brandi's if it's that kinda night, talking to my favourite dancer (see: future wife.)
If not, then staying in having a low key night with my roommate.
I'm always up for new things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear socks basically 24/7.

I'm allergic to caffeine, so I don't drink coffee.
You should message me if
You have an awesome sense of humour.
You love classic rock, craft beer, comedies and alliteration.
You'd like to get poutine together sometime!

Oh and if your "Most private thing you're willing to admit" is not that you are on an online dating site. Come on you guys, it's 2015, it's not that big of a deal.
More