Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Savannah0391

23 F Fontana, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is savannah and i am a student at chaffey college studying to be an RN. I like to hangout with friends and family. I'm a down to earth person who it dosent take much for me to be a happy camper :) haha
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school so I can be the best RN ever!!! Haha :)
I’m really good at
Caring for people, listing to friends or family's problems.. Haveing bundles of energy on just a couple of hours of sleep haha,
The first things people usually notice about me
Umm I don't know would have to say that I'm short. You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm usually reading school text books, but I will read anything that catches my attention

Movies : way to many movies to name lol but fav would be comedies. Not a big fan of horror movies but will watch them with the right company.

Tv: Sons of anarchy, tosh.o, the middle, family guy, South Park , walking dead, breaking bad etc can't think of any more at the moment

Music : Fav is Red hot chili peppers. Like everything from The dirty heads to country music

Food : I love Italian and pretty much anything
except seafood, anything sweet I have a huge sweet tooth :)
The six things I could never do without
My friends/family
My dog skittles
Music
The gym
My truck, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future , things I have no control of, is there any good guys left out there , how such a little dog can take up all my bed , why guys says they like girls who take innative and to message them but then when girls do that they get no reply whatsoever haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or the fam bam, or studying/ doing some homework.. , at the gym,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my sleeve.. Which doesn't always work out in my favor..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about getting to know me. I am tired of playing games it gets too messy and I always end up hurt. If i messaged you and last but not least if my profile did not scare you off I promise I'm a sweet person not some sinical/ bitter person ok I'm done rambling now :)