Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SavannahSmiles78

36 F Savannah, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Ana. Thanks for checking out my profile. So a little about me... I am a local girl, born and raised in Savannah. I moved away for about a year and a half and recently came back home. I thought I would try this in an effort to meet some new people. I work in the hospitality industry and truly love my job. I take pride in being able to welcome people to one of the greatst cities around. When I am not at work I love to hang out with my friends, spend time with my family, go out for a glass of wine, head to Tybee, go bowling or watch a football game. I love to laugh and tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor. I really never meet a stranger ( that's what happens when you are in the hospitality industry) but also enjoy my quiet, down time too.

Maybe I wrote too much. Maybe I didn't write enough. Either way....I think that's all for now. If any of this sounds interesting please feel free to say hi. And again, thanks for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? I am living it to the fullest. I have a job that I love. I am surrounded by family and friends that love me. I have my sweet puppy, Lexie, waiting for me when I get home. It's a pretty great life. Could you help make a good thing even better?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It may sound silly but I love crafty, creative projects. I am also really good a coloring. Yes, I said coloring. But they are very detailed and intricate designs. DON'T judge me!!!! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am usually told my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get to read for pleasure as much as I would like. But when I do, I like a fun, lighthearted book. I am a huge fan of Scandal, the Voice and Two Broke Girls.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Crystal light
Chapstick
Lotion
My momma
Wine
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... business and personal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It could be a night on the town or it could be a night on the couch...it just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything to hide. If you want to know just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this sounds interesting.... say hi.